St. Joseph Home

Leadership & Staff

Dan Connors

President and CEO
tcook@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Tina Cook

Executive Assistant
tcook@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Eunice Timoney Ravenna

Chief Operating Officer
ETimoneyRavenna@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Becky Watson

VP of Community Services
bwatson@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Theresa Brockert, RN

VP of ICF Services
tbrockert@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Greg Cox

Director of Community Services
gcox@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Drew Curtis

Community Facility Manager
dcurtis@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Melissa Rogers

Director of Nursing
mrogers@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
John van Gilse

Director of Day Services
jvangilse@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Molly Robertshaw

Director of Community Advancement
mrobertshaw@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Lucienne Driehaus

Donor Relations Officer
ldriehaus@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
T. Courtney Roberts, MD

Attending Physician

Susan Wiley, MD

Medical Director

Read Bio