St. Joseph Home

Leadership & Staff

Dan Connors

President and CEO
tcook@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Tina Cook

Executive Assistant
tcook@stjosephhome.org

Patricia Vonderahe

Vice President of Finance & CFO
pvonderahe@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Becky Watson

Director of Operations
bwatson@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Theresa Brockert, RN

Director of Nursing and Respite Services
tbrockert@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Eunice Timoney Ravenna

Director of Mission & Community Care
ETimoneyRavenna@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Greg Cox

Manager of Respite and Community Outreach
gcox@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Drew Curtis

Community Facility Manager
dcurtis@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Amy Hess

Day Program Manager
ahess@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Amy Merritt

Director of Development & Community Relations
amerritt@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Melissa Rogers

Assistant Director of Nursing
mrogers@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
Diana Shelton

Manager of Resident Operations
dshelton@stjosephhome.org

Read Bio
T. Courtney Roberts, MD

Attending Physician

Susan Wiley, MD

Medical Director

Read Bio